Spa Therapists

Jennifer - Spa Manager/Spa Therapist

Jennifer graduated from Seneca College in 2012. Jennifer is our Spa Manager and has been with us since 2013. Along with Managing the Spa, she is also a Full-time Esthetician and you will occasionally see her at our Front Desk.

Jennifer@DawsonManorSpa.com

Michele - Head Spa Therapist

Michele has been in the spa industry for over 2o years . She joined the Dawson Manor team 14 years ago and never looked back. Working in her community and close to home has given her a great work life balance. She has been our Head Esthetician for 6 years, comes to work every day with a big smile.

Michele@DawsonManorSpa.com

Delan - Spa Therapist

Delan is a well rounded spa therapist who comes in ready to work and always ensures her clients leave feeling satisfied.
Delan@DawsonManorSpa.com

Anie - Spa Therapist

Anie graduated from from Marvel Beauty School in 2011. Anie has been an esthetician for 8 years, and joined our team in 2019.
Anie@DawsonManorSpa.com

Neda - Spa Therapist

Neda@DawsonManorSpa.com


Cianna- Spa Therapist

Cianna@DawsonManorSpa.com


Front Desk Spa Coordinators

Kim - Spa Coordinator

Kim has worked as a receptionist for over 2 years. Customer satisfaction is her number one priority. She loves the Salve skin care products! Her favourites are the AHA Exfoliating Cleanser and the Vitamin Enriched Soothing Treatment.

Tali - Spa Coordinator


Registered Massage Therapists